About Me A-Z

The ABC quiz:

A. Age: 24
B. Bed size: KING
C. Chore you hate: Most of them… I think I probably hate dishes most, and mopping.

D. Dogs: YES- Waldo, Josie, Luther, Aiden, and Simon

E. Essential start to your day: Shower and then iPhone. Its like a cigarette to me….

F. Favorite color: Blue blue blue

G. Gold or silver: White Gold

H. Height: I am 4′ 10” No kidding.

I. Instruments: Drums, Trumpet, Bass, and some Guitar.

J. Job title: Mommy.

K. Kids: Mark almost 7 months!

L. Live: Northwest suburbs of Chicago!

M. Mom’s name: Fox

N. Nicknames: Alli, Alpo, Lysol (seriously… these suck), Wifey-Poo

O. Overnight hospital stays: Day after I got married went to the hospital for Phenomia spent 5 days there. 3 days when Mark was born via C-Sec.

P. Pet peeve: People who don’t know what they are talking about  think/act like they do. Or when my parents or in-laws or any one with grown kids says “while X survived” as a reason why you should do things they way they did…. crap logic.

Q. Quote from a movie: “Mal. Guy killed me, Mal. He killed me with a sword. How weird is that?”

R. Right or left handed: Right

S. Siblings: Two sisters, one brother, all younger.

T. Time you wake up: Ummm every hour all night until aprox 8am…

U. Underwear: Comfy, and nursing friendly.

V. Vegetables you dislike: Not many!

W. What makes you run late: My baby or my dogs. Actually no, usually my husband, or a roomate.

X. X-rays you’ve had: Oh boy, wrist, both ankles (several times) both knees, mouth (several times), chest (at least 3 times), Foot, Hand…. I think thats it. Too many.

Y. Yummy food you make: More and more all the time! Salmon, soup, chicken. YUM!
Z. Zoo- favorite animal: Dolphins.

Take the ABC quiz and post a link in my comments!!  I’ll edit in links to your post at the end of the day.

 

Leave a Reply

